隐私政策

1.) 通过在网站上的广告,我们会收集哪些数据?

如果有用户明确表示不想在网站上提供他的数据或信息,则按照隐私通知,这些用户的个人数据不会被收集,也不会以任何用户身份会被识别的方式进行处理。

用户访问网站并点击了‘接受’按钮,则用户接受网站的浏览器缓存政策。依据浏览器缓存政策,由外部服务方管理浏览器缓存的网站,会对隐私通知中列明的数据与信用进行必要的记录。

网站控制台使用的浏览器缓存是由外部服务方(Adform)管理的。浏览器缓存非常简单,是由网站向用户计算机发送的一些短的文本文件,里面有一些用户的信息。

用户可以从下面的链接了解到网站会处理的信息的详情:

https://site.adform.com/privacy-center/overview/

 

2.) 关闭浏览器缓存的选项:

如果用户不想自己使用网站时的任何信息被收集,用户可以部分或完全关闭浏览器缓存。这可以在浏览器设置或浏览器缓存消息的设置中完成相应的操作设置。

 

 

版权所有。©2018 ZONA布达佩斯。设计师TASNADI

PRIVACY POLICY

1.) What information do we collect in relation to adverts placed on the website?

If a User does not expressly provide data or information about themselves on the website according to the provisions of the Privacy Notice, then no personal data of the User shall be collected or processed in any way based on which the User could be identified.

By visiting the Website and clicking on the ‘Accept’ button all Users consent to the use of cookies, in relation to the Website, managed by external service providers necessary for the recording of data and information specified in this Notice.

The Controller uses cookies managed by an external service provider (Adform) on the Website. Cookies are simple, short text files sent by the Website to the hard disk of the User’s computer and contains information about the User.

User can have detailed information about data processing and handling on this website: https://site.adform.com/privacy-center/overview/

 

2.) Option to switch off Cookies:

If you prefer to have no information, indicated above, be collected about you in relation to the use of the Website, you can switch off the cookies either in part or in full in the settings of your internet browser or may otherwise modify the settings of the cookie messages.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. © 2018 ZONA BUDAPEST. DESIGN BY TASNADI.